Estate Planning Attorneys in Texas

Choose a city in Texas to find an estate planning attorney

Estate planners in and around Houston, Texas

Zachary Oliva

Oliva, Zachary
Kiefaber & Oliva LLP

808 Travis Street
Suite 1030
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-229-0360
zoliva@kolawllp.com
www.texasestatecounsel.com

1
 

Travis Crawford

Crawford, Travis
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin #250
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-936-9622
tcrawford@bmkpllc.com
www.bmkpllc.com

2
 

John Davis

Davis, John
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin #250
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-936-9622
jdavis@bmkpllc.com
www.bmkpllc.com

3
 

Matt McWilliams

McWilliams, Matt
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin #250
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-936-9622
mmcwilliams@bmkpllc.com
www.bmkpllc.com

4
 

David Murphy

Murphy, David
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin
#250
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-936-9622
dmurphy@bmkpllc.com
www.bmkpllc.com

5
 

Bradley Nevills

Nevills, Bradley
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin #250
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-936-9622
bnevills@bmkpllc.com
www.bmkpllc.com

6
 

Robert Thomson

Thomson, Robert
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin #250
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: 713-936-9622
www.bmkpllc.com

7
 

Robert Thomson

Thomson, Robert
Bibby, McWilliams & Kearney, PLLC

1916 Baldwin Street
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: (713) 589-8585
rthomson@bmkpllc.com
www.bmkpllc.com

8
 

Mary Galligan

Galligan, Mary
Galligan & Manning

802 W. Alabama
Houston, TX 77006 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77006
Phone: (713) 522-9220
mgalligan@galliganmanning.com
www.galliganmanning.com

9
 

Amy Glasscock

Glasscock, Amy
The Law Office of Amy M. Glasscock, PLLC

2914 White Oak Drive
Houston, TX 77007 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77007
Phone: 713-377-4349
amyglasscockjd@gmail.com

10
 

Patricia Bunch

Bunch, Patricia
Patricia Bunch

5615 Kirby Dr
Suite 508
Houston, TX 77005 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77005
Phone: (713) 800-7750
pat@patbunchlaw.com

11
 

James Mulder

Mulder, James
Mulder Law Group, P.C.

50 Briar Hollow Lane, Suite 210 West
Houston, TX 77027 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77027
Phone: (713) 461-9699
jcmulder@wealthkeepers.net
mulderlawgroup.com

12
 

Elyssa Schnurr

Schnurr, Elyssa
Mulder Law Group, P.C.

50 Briar Hollow Lane, Suite 210 West
Houston, TX 77027 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77027
Phone: (713) 461-9699
ems@mulderlawgroup.com
wealthkeepers.net

13
 

Stephen  Paine

Paine, Stephen
Schlanger, Silver, Barg & Paine, LLP

109 N Post Oak Ln, Ste 300
Houston, TX 77024 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77024
Phone: (713) 735-8525
spaine@ssbplaw.com
www.ssbplaw.com

14
 

Michael  Rubenstein

Rubenstein, Michael
Schlanger, Silver, Barg & Paine, LLP

109 North Post Oak Lane, Ste 300
Houston, TX 77024 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77024
Phone: (713) 785-1700
mrubenstein@ssbplaw.com

15
 

Kathy Cheng

Cheng, Kathy
CHENG & ASSOCIATES, PLLC

2425 West Loop S., Suite 200
P.O. Box 27397
Houston, TX 77027 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77027
Phone: 832-788-8840

16
 

Thais Amaral Tellawi

Amaral Tellawi, Thais
Amaral Tellawi Law

2519 South Blvd, 2nd Floor
Houston, TX 77098 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77098
Phone: 832-295-0770
t@amtell.biz
www.amaraltellawi.com

17
 

Saeed Tellawi

Tellawi, Saeed
Amaral Tellawi Law

2519 South Blvd, 2nd Floor
Houston, TX 77098 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77098
Phone: 832-295-0770
s@amtell.biz
www.amaraltellawi.com

18
 

Jessica Estrada

Estrada, Jessica
Weiner & McCulloch, PLLC

5599 San Felipe, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: (713) 624-4294
jestrada@lweinerlaw.com

19
 

Robert Hugos

Hugos, Robert
Weiner & McCulloch, PLLC

5599 San Felipe, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: (713) 624-4293
rhugos@lweinerlaw.com

20
 

Leonard Weiner

Weiner, Leonard
Weiner & McCulloch, PLLC.

5599 San Felipe, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77056 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77056
Phone: (713) 624-4294
lweiner@lweinerlaw.com

21
 

Al Vacek

Vacek, Al
Vacek & Freed, PLLC

11777 Katy Freeway, Suite 300 South
Houston, TX 77079 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77079
Phone: (281) 531-5800
www.vacek.com

22
 

Rania Combs

Combs, Rania
Rania Combs, Attorney at Law

1111 Katy Freeway
#300
Houston, TX 77079 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77079
Phone: 832-545-3955
rania@texaswillsandtrustslaw.com
www.texaswillsandtrustslaw.com

23
 

Kevin Sunn

Sunn, Kevin
The Law Offices of Kevin A. Sunn, P.L.L.C.

712 Main Street, Suite 1550
Houston, TX 77002 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77002
Phone: (713) 222-2587
ksunn@kslawhouston.com
www.kslawhouston.com

24
 

Marisa Bullock

Bullock, Marisa
Hegwood & Associates, P.C.

950 Gemini, Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: (281) 218-0880
marisa@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

25
 

Kimberly Hegwood

Hegwood, Kimberly
Hegwood Law Group

950 Gemini, Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: (281) 218-0880
kim@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

26
 

Marie Trefethern

Trefethern, Marie
Hegwood Law Group

950 Gemini, Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: (281) 218-0880
Marie@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

27
 

Sherrie Mueller

Mueller, Sherrie
Mueller Law Office PLLC

1120 NASA Parkway
Suite 410
Houston, TX 77058 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: 281-559-2020
muellerlaw@verizon.net
www.MuellerLaw.net

28
 

Clifton Goodwin

Goodwin, Clifton
Goodwin & Goodwin

4913 Bissonnet
Bellaire, TX 77401 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77401
Phone: (713) 668-7792
cgoodwin@goodwinlawfirm.com

29
 

Nancy Hui

Hui, Nancy
Law Office of Nancy Hui, LLC

11200 Broadway Street
Suite 2743
Pearland, TX 77584 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77584
Phone: 281-826-2635
nhui@huilawoffice.com
www.huilawoffice.com

30
 

Julia Dean

Dean, Julia
The Dean Law Firm, PLLC

The Offices at Kensington
1650 Highway 6 South, Suite 100
Sugar Land, TX 77478 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77478
Phone: (281) 277-3326
julia@juliadeanlaw.com
www.juliadeanlaw.com

31
 

Joy McNair

McNair, Joy
McNair Law Group, PLLC

2600 South Shore Blvd
League City, TX 77573 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77573
Phone: (281) 407-9830
joy@mcnairlawgroup.com
www.mcnairlawgroup.com

32
 

Norma Petrosewicz

Petrosewicz, Norma
Norma Montalvo Petrosewicz, P.C.

121 FM 359 Rd.
Richmond, TX 77406 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77406
Phone: (281) 344-9455
norma@petrolaw.biz
www.petrolaw.biz

33
 

Robert Kiefaber

Kiefaber, Robert
Kiefaber & Oliva LLP

2002 Timberloch Place, Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77380
Phone: 713-229-0360
rkiefaber@kolawllp.com
www.texasestatecounsel.com

34
 

Teresa DeFord

DeFord, Teresa
DeFord Law Firm, PLLC

4840 W. Panther Creek Drive #201
The Woodlands, TX 77381 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77381
Phone: 2814662305
teresa.deford@defordlawfirm.com
www.defordlawfirm.com

35
 

David Meredith

Meredith, David
Meredith Law Firm, PC

10200 Grogan's Mill Rd., Suite 300
The Woodlands, TX 77380 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77380
Phone: (832) 259-0777
david@meredith-law.com
www.meredith-law.com

36