Estate Planning Attorneys in Washington

Choose a city in Washington to find an estate planning attorney

Estate planners in and around Bellevue, Washington

C. Dennis Brislawn Jr.

Brislawn Jr., C. Dennis
Oseran Hahn, P.S.

10900 NE 4th St.
Suite 1430
Bellevue, WA 98004 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98004
Phone: (425) 455-3900
dbrislawn@ohswlaw.com
www.theprivateclientlawgroup.com

1
 

David Barron

Barron, David
Oseran Hahn, P.S.

10900 NE 4th St.
Suite 1430
Bellevue, WA 98004 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98004
Phone: (425) 455-3900
dbarron@ohswlaw.com
www.theprivateclientlawgroup.com

2
 

William Hsu

Hsu, William
Oseran, Hahn, Spring, Straight & Watts, P.S.

10900 NE 4th St.
Suite 1430
Bellevue, WA 98004 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98004
Phone: (425) 455-3900
www.theprivateclientlawgroup.com

3
 

Thomas Lofton

Lofton, Thomas
Oseran, Hahn, Spring, Straight & Watts, P.S.

10900 NE 4th St.
Suite 1430
Bellevue, WA 98004 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98004
Phone: (425) 455-3900
tlofton@ohswlaw.com
www.theprivateclientlawgroup.com

4
 

Ed Spring

Spring, Ed
Oseran, Hahn, Spring, Straight & Watts, P.S.

10900 NE 4th St.
Suite 1430
Bellevue, WA 98004 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98004
Phone: (425) 455-3900
espring@ohswlaw.com
www.theprivateclientlawgroup.com

5
 

Scott Kitch, J.D., LL.M.

Kitch, J.D., LL.M., Scott
Kitch Law Firm, PLLC

800 Bellevue Way NE, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98004
Phone: (425) 646-2366
Scott@KitchLawFirm.com
www.KitchLawFirm.com

6
 

Glenn Price

Price, Glenn
Price & Farrington, PLLC

2370 130th Avenue N.E
Suite 103
Bellevue, WA 98005 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98005
Phone: (425) 451-3583
glenn@pricefarrington.com
www.pricefarrington.com

7
 

Jan Zager

Zager, Jan
Law Offices of Jan G. Zager

PO Box 604
Mercer Island, WA 98040 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98040
Phone: 206 232 3348
Janzagerlaw.com

8
 

Richard Gregorek, JD/MBA

Gregorek, JD/MBA, Richard
Gregorek and Associates, PLLC

10604 NE 38th Place, Ste. 225
Kirkland, WA 98033 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98033
Phone: (425) 284-3450
rickg@rjglegal.com
www.RJGLegal.com

9
 

Timothy Hill

Hill, Timothy
Gregorek and Associates, PLLC

10604 NE 38th Place, Ste. 225
Kirkland, WA 98033 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98033
Phone: (425) 284-3450
www.RJGLegal.com

10
 

Scott Ralston

Ralston, Scott
Gregorek and Associates, PLLC

10604 NE 38th Place, Ste. 225
Kirkland, WA 98033 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98033
Phone: (425) 284-3450
ScottR@RJGLegal.com
www.RJGLegal.com

11
 

Ramon Ortiz-Velez

Ortiz-Velez, Ramon
Ortiz Gosalia, PLLC

15446 Bel-Red Rd
Suite 101
Redmond, WA 98052 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98052
Phone: (425) 633-2004
rortiz@ortizgosalialaw.com
ortizgosalialaw.com

12
 

Jared Adams, JD, LL.M.

Adams, JD, LL.M., Jared
Condie & Adams, PLLC

611 4th Avenue, Suite A
Kirkland, WA 98033 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98033
Phone: (425) 450-1040
jared@condieadams.com
www.condieadams.com

13
 

Andrea Hardin

Hardin, Andrea
Pacific Alliance Law Group

8201 164th Avenue NE, Suite 200
Redmond, WA 98052 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98052
Phone: (425) 558-4529
ahardin@uw.edu
www.pacificalliancelaw.com

14
 

Brita Long

Long, Brita
Brita A. Long, Attorney at Law, LLC

800 5th Ave
Suite 4141
Seattle, WA 98104 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98104
Phone: 206-682-0084
info@britalong.com
www.britalong.com

15
 

Cecilia Cordova

Cordova, Cecilia
Pacific Alliance Law

Two Union Square
601 Union St. Ste 4200
Seattle, WA 98101 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98101
Phone: (206)652-3592
cecilia@cordovalawfirm.com
http://www.pacificalliancelaw.com/cecilia.html

16
 

K. Allen Frazier

Frazier, K. Allen
Jensen Law Office, PLLC

1833 N. 105th St., Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98133 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98133
Phone: (206) 547-1412
frazier@jensenestatelaw.com
www.jensenestatelaw.com

17
 

Derek W. Jensen

Jensen, Derek W.
Jensen Law Office, PLLC

1833 N. 105th St., Suite 301
Seattle, WA 98133 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98133
Phone: (206) 547-1412
derek@jensenestatelaw.com
www.jensenestatelaw.com

18
 

Mieko Shikuma

Shikuma, Mieko
Shikuma Law Offices, PLLC

1833 N. 105th St Suite 101
Seattle, WA 98133 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98133
Phone: (206) 853-1541
Mieko@shikumalaw.com
www.shikumalaw.com

19
 

Cynthia Stewart

Stewart, Cynthia
Stewart Law, PLLC

15 S. Grady Way, Suite 514
Renton, WA 98057 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98057
Phone: (253) 651-2822
cstewartlaw@gmail.com
www.stewartlawseattle.com

20
 

Frank Hui

Hui, Frank
Frank C. Hui, PLLC

8201 164th Ave. NE Suite 200
Redmond, WA 98052 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98052
Phone: 425-285-4480
Frank@FrankHuiLaw.com
www.FrankHuiLaw.com

21
 

Daniel Neilsen

Neilsen, Daniel
Law Office of Daniel J. Neilsen, PLLC

23745 225th Way SE
Suite 205
Maple Valley, WA 98038 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98038
Phone: 425-429-0831
djn@djnlawoffice.com
www.djnlawoffice.com

22
 

John Kenney

Kenney, John
John Kenney & Associates, PLLC

17791 NE Fjord Drive
Suite 154
Poulsbo, WA 98370 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98370
Phone: (360) 850-1049
johnk@kenneylawfirm.com
www.kenneylawfirm.com

23
 

Greg Boots

Boots, Greg
Anderson Law Group

732 Broadway, Suite 210
Tacoma, WA 98402 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98402
Phone: (253) 981-6010
gboots@alglaw.com
www.andersonadvisors.com

24
 

Clint Coons

Coons, Clint
Anderson Law Group

732 Broadway, Suite 210
Tacoma, WA 98402 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98402
Phone: (253) 981-6010
ccoons@alglaw.com
www.andersonadvisors.com

25
 

Toby Mathis

Mathis, Toby
Anderson Law Group

732 Broadway, Suite 210
Tacoma, WA 98402 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98402
Phone: (253) 981-6010
tmathis@alglaw.com
www.andersonadvisors.com

26
 

Darol Tuttle

Tuttle, Darol
Darol Tuttle, Attorney at Law

732 Broadway #202
Tacoma, WA 98402 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98402
Phone: (253) 272-1904
www.daroltuttle.com

27
 

Angela  Lee

Lee, Angela
McGavick Graves, PS

1102 Broadway, Suite 500
Tacoma, WA 98401 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98401
Phone: (253) 627-1181
adl@mcgavick.com
www.mcgavick.com

28
 

Jesse Rodman

Rodman, Jesse
McGavick Graves, PS

1102 Broadway, Suite 500
Tacoma, WA 98401 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98401
Phone: (253) 627-1181
jdr@mcgavick.com
www.mcgavick.com

29
 

Colby Parks

Parks, Colby
A. Colby Parks, Attorney at Law, P.S.

1008 Yakima Ave, Suite 100
Tacoma, WA 98405 WealthCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 98405
Phone: (253) 682-1960
colby@tacomacounsel.com

30